Four States at once

Four Corners: New Mexico, Arizona, Utah, Colorado

Editor: Trivia: Check maps and you'll see it's not actually at the corner. But the Supreme
Court declared it the corner because of the time/historical tradition.

Takk til Raymond for Phooningen (og for fotoideen).

Feb 17, 2005

Dette bildet er i følgende kategorier:
Arizona    Grenser    Colorado    New Mexico    Utah

Phoons Hovedside