Four States at once

Four Corners: New Mexico, Arizona, Utah, Colorado

Editor: Trivia: Check maps and you'll see it's not actually at the corner. But the Supreme
Court declared it the corner because of the time/historical tradition.

Tack till Raymond som Phoonade (och för fotoidén).

Feb 17, 2005

Denna bild hör till kategorier:
Arizona    Gränser    Colorado    New Mexico    Utah

Phoons startsida